The Lash Line Relaunch

You might notice something a little different, namely I am no longer with Blogger!

I found it a bit clunky to work with and I had a couple of google accounts that I wanted to condense into one. It made sense to just start fresh and pop everything onto wordpress!

I’m taking down the blogger one, not because I don’t like it but because I’d rather just have one of me floating about on the interwebs. I’ll save my most popular posts and transfer them over to hear, the ones I am proud of and want to make my blog about.

Thanks for sticking with me!

sho

Leave a Reply

